Tourism Resources
Hangzhou enjoys abundant natural and humanistic resources endowed by nature. The West Lake is now a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Besides, two State-level Scenic Areas, two National Nature Reserves, five National Forest Parks, one National Tourism Resort, the first National Wetland Park and fourteen important Heritage Sites under State Protection and five National Museums have formed the distinctive characteristics of Hangzhou tourism. The perfect combination of pleasant natural scenery and profound cultural deposits, coupled with mature tourism supporting services, which provides diversity of background planning resources and tour packages selections for MICE organizers.
Transportation Network
As the economic and tourist center of Yangtze River Delta, Hangzhou has the second largest international airport in East China, and high-speed rail which connected Hangzhou Train Station and Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, as well as efficient and convenient high-speed network between Hang Qian, Hang Hui, Hang Hu, Hang Ning, Hang Yong, Hang Pu, Hang Jin ,Hang Qu... As for incity traffic construction, five traffic system including subway, bus, taxi, bus on water and public bicycle develop in perfect union which greatly expand the accessibility of tourism traffic in Hangzhou. Meanwhile, they provide a diversifying and convenient ecological traffic environment for incentive travel.
Modern Facilities
Hangzhou has perfect meeting infrastructure: more than 8000 hotels, among which 250 are star-level, and 14 of them are Five Star, second only to Beijing and Shanghai. With both large-scale hotel group and diverse small size hotel,whether it is a large-scale meeting or a confidential high-end small party, Hangzhou can satisfy your needs. Up to now, Hangzhou already has 6 professional exhibition venues, and a number of small and medium-sized exhibition venues. The complete facilities provided a powerful guarantee for MICE.
International City
Hangzhou has successfully held the World Chinese Entrepreneurs Convention, World Buddhist Forum, International Tea Expo, World Finance Conference and a great number of other brands exhibitions. In recent years, focusing on the "International City" development strategy, Hangzhou MICE industry continues to outreach international communication and cooperation. In 2008, the West Lake Expo was first named as "International"; in 2009, World Tourism Organization, World Conference and Convention Association and other international authoritative organizations established strategic cooperative relations with Hangzhou to promote the development of MICE industry.
Business Culture
The private economy in Hangzhou is developed and mature. In addition to solid traditional industries, Hangzhou has higher quality business environment and earlier development of cultural and creative industries than most cities in China. In Hangzhou, China Academy of Art and other art institutions have laid an excellent foundation for the art industry, and the success of Alibaba Group and Taobao.com has led to the birth and growth of a large number of enterprises from information service industry. Furthermore, modern industries such as design, media, leisure cultural tourism, cultural MICE industry all have great advantages to develop in Hangzhou.
Government Support
Hangzhou Municipal Government attaches great importance to the development of MICE and consider it as a breakthrough to the upgrade of sightseeing tour and leisure travel in Hangzhou. Now they reinforce the construction of large-scale conference and exhibition facilities, actively advance and perfect the high-level, large scale and complete supporting facilities, exploit a number of international brand conference, promote the close cooperation of related functional departments, provide a series of insurance work including security, traffic, publicity, food hygiene, service quality monitoring as strong support. Both satisfy the MICE groups and let the organizers feel at ease.

Meeting Toolkit

Hotel and Meeting Site Query

Luxury/Convention/Boutique Hotels, choose one you like.

ConferenceIncentives Customizing

We stimulate creativity and tailor incentives for your Incentive Travel.

Creative Activity Plan

Teamwork, theme parties, cultural experience, all kinds of creative activities for incentive travel .

Download

Browse and download photos, videos,PDF and other information.

Calendar of Meetings

Calendar of Meetings in Hangzhou Search

Sina Microblog:weibo.com/hzmice
WeChat:Hangzhoumice
Website:www.gotohz.com

Scan QR code

Disclaimer|Privacy Protection|Sitemap|Contact Us|Hangzhou Travel|China Tours from Australia

Copyright © 2014 Hangzhou M.I.C.E. Association

浙ICP06061657号

丰富的旅游资源
杭州占有得天独厚的自然与人文资源,"杭州西湖文化景观"于2011年6月被正式列入《世界遗产名录》,2个国家级风景名胜区、2个国家级自然保护区、5个国家森林公园、1个国家级旅游度假区、第一个国家级城市湿地公园以及14个全国重点文物保护单位和5个国家级博物馆,形成了特色鲜明的大杭州旅游格局,宜人的自然景观和深厚的文化底蕴完美契合,再加上成熟规范的旅游配套服务,为会议及奖励旅游的组织者提供了丰富多样的背景策划资源及旅游套餐选择。
便利的交通网络
作为长三角地区的经济和旅游中心,杭州在国际及城际间的进出交通上,拥有华东地区第二大国际机场、贯通杭州火车站和上海虹桥机场的沪杭高铁以及杭千、杭徽、沪杭、杭宁、杭甬、杭浦、杭金衢等高效、便捷的高速网络;在市内的交通建设上,地铁、公交车、出租车、水上巴士、公共自行车五大城市交通系统协调发展,极大地拓展了杭州旅游交通的通达性,为会奖旅游提供了多元化、高便利性的生态交通环境。
完备的会奖设施
杭州拥有较完善的会议基础设施,可以承接会议的宾馆饭店达8000多个、星级宾馆250多家,其中五星级酒店14家,仅次于北京、上海,位于中国第三。既有大规模的会议酒店群,也有多元化、小规模的会议酒店,既能满足大型的集中会议,也能满足私密性强的高端中小型聚会。截至目前,杭州已有6个专业性大型展览场馆,拥有多个中小型会展场所,并正在规划建设"两主四副九场馆"的会展中心布局结构,完备的设施为会奖旅游的接待和服务提供了强有力的保障。
国际化的专业服务
杭州引进并成功举办了世界华商大会、世界佛教论坛、国际茶业博览会、世界金融大会等,培育了汽车展、中国工艺美术展、丝博会、全球网商大会、国际烟花大会、玫瑰婚典等一批品牌会展活动。近年来,围绕"城市国际化"发展战略,杭州会展业不断拓展国际交流与合作,已经积累了较为丰富的经验。2008年,西湖博览会首次冠名"国际"博览会;2009年,联合国世界旅游组织、世界会议与大会协会等国际权威组织与杭州在推进会展业发展方面建立战略合作关系等等,都充分说明了杭州会展业的专业服务水平已步入国际化轨道。
创新的商业文化
杭州的民营经济发达,除了扎实稳健的传统工业奠定基础,作为国内较早发展文化创意产业的城市,商业环境优质,发展潜力巨大。其中,信息服务业、动漫游戏业、设计服务业、现代传媒业、艺术品业、教育培训业、文化休闲旅游业、文化会展业优势突出,具有扎实的产业优势。以中国美院为首的一批艺术类院校为杭州艺术品业的积淀奠定了优良的发展基础;阿里巴巴、淘宝的成功又带动了一大批信息服务业企业的诞生和壮大。创新型、品质型的商业氛围让杭州成为文化氛围浓厚的商务交流理想之地。
有力的政府支持
杭州市委市政府高度重视会奖旅游的发展,以"会奖旅游"作为杭州观光旅游、休闲旅游转型升级的突破口,加强大型会议会展设施建设,积极推进档次高、规模大、设施配套齐全的超大型会议接待设施,积极开发一批国际品牌会议,相关职能部门紧密协作,为大型会奖项目提供包括安保、交通、公关宣传、食品卫生、服务质量监督等一系列的保障工作,提供强有力的支持。让来杭会奖旅游团满意,让会奖组织者放心。

会议工具包

酒店及会场查询

豪华酒店,会议酒店,精品酒店总有一款适合你

会议奖励方案定制

激发创意,选您所需,在这里量身定制您的会奖旅游方案

创意活动方案

团队协作、主题派对、文化体验,杭州奖励旅游创意活动方案推荐

资料下载

浏览下载杭州城市照片、视频、PDF等关于会奖旅游的相关资料

会议日历

杭州会议早知道,最新会议信息,往届会议查询

会议顾问

您好,请问需要什么帮助?

官方微博:weibo.com/hzmice
官方微信:Hangzhoumice
杭州旅游官方网站:www.gotohz.com

扫二维码关注我们

免责声明|隐私保护|网站地图|联系我们|杭州旅游网|友情链接

版权所有 COPYRIGHT 2017 杭州市商务会展旅游促进中心

浙ICP06061657号